12.3.14. Random, But Who Knows?!?

Hey Readers!!!

Tomorrow I will be at an author’s fair in Hartford, Wisconsin! The venue is The Hartford Library at 7:00 PM. I realize that many of you do not live anywhere in the vicinity, but why not invite you anyway … my digital friends!

It would, as always, be a joy to chat with you as humans! In the words of Lewis Carroll, “Sometimes I’ve believed in as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” Why shouldn’t meeting you be one of them?!?

It would be much to my delight to meet you, but if not, fare-well in this entrance to winter’s will! I’ll just be a cozy, mouse-click away!

Literarily yours,
Elle

IMG_7388.JPG

2 thoughts on “12.3.14. Random, But Who Knows?!?

Leave a Reply

