8.9.16 A “Bella” Day

Screen Shot 2016-08-09 at 5.02.04 PM

Aristotle once said that, “Hope is a waking dream.”  Can I just say that today I feel fully awake?  Another piece of mine has been published and so today you can find me on Bella Grace Magazine’s Blog!  I am always so impressed with the way words and pictures compliment one another just so … like stars and wishes, they magically fit, and the image chosen is summertime dreamy.

So here’s to Pretend, the theme of my piece, … and reality, because my words are really out there in print today!

Please pass on this post, and take a peek at my favorite magazine in the world.

Facebook: @bellagracemagazine

Twitter: @bellagracemag

Instagram: @bellagracemagazine

Elle Harris

2 thoughts on “8.9.16 A “Bella” Day

  1. Congratulations Elle, once again for making it “in print”. Thank you for sharing your piece of “Pretend” with us.
    Reading your words fills me with wonder and delight. I believe in the unbelievable! There is no other explanation of why the Lord blessed us with the gift of YOU!

Leave a Reply

